Regular PTG Meeting

Description

We are still remote but would love to see you all over Zoom! Every first Tuesday of the month, at 6pm. Join us over Zoom using this login:


Meeting ID: 889 2771 8982
Passcode: 366028

 

 

Date/Time(s)
Tuesday, January 11, 2022 6:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 6:00pm – 7:00pm
Calendar

 

 

UPCOMING EVENTS